Audit Committee
Thomas Studhalter, Chairman
Christopher M. Chambers, Member
Rudolf Huber, Member

Nomination and Compensation Committee
Barbara Frei-Spreiter, Chairwoman
Christopher M. Chambers, Member
Gabrielle Nater-Bass, Member

Investment Committee
Mario F. Seris, Chairman
Hans Peter Wehrli, Member
René Zahnd, Member
Peter Lehmann, Member
Markus Meier, Member

CommitteesCorporate GovernanceAnnual General Meeting


Annual General Meeting

Corporate Governance

We use cookies for the best possible user experience. By using our website, you agree that we may store cookies on your device.